From his knees, Tiger Woods took an abbreviated swing and knocked his ball out of a bush, back toward the fairway. Upon further review, using HD video, it could be clearly seen that he had carried the ball on the face of his club or essentially perform a double hit, which is against the rules of golf. After some discussion by the officials, Tiger did not receive a penalty stroke, even with video proof of the infraction. Did Tiger Woods cheat? Let’s tee it up!

Listen to the full episode here https://anchor.fm/dataaxisgolf/episodes/Did-Tiger-Woods-Cheat-e2n6c0